33rd RTHK Top Ten Chinese Gold Songs Awards


Add to favorites

Continuing our series of award coverage for the year ending 2010, the RTHK Chinese Top Ten Gold Songs Awards went ahead, although without the annual feature of 4 Stations Award (四台联颁音乐大奖) due to unsolved royalty fees. Although Sammi Cheng did not bag any awards, in the last 2 awards, Metro Radio and Chik Chak, she emerged one of the big winners this night along with Eason, whose song Toh Fei Lun (陀飛輪) sweeping most of the major song awards. Also, most of the songs that was awarded were songs that dominates the Karaoke scene in the year ending 2010. Read on for full list.
新城勁爆頒獎禮 (Metro Radio Hits Awards) [December 29th, 2010]
叱咤樂壇流行榜頒獎典禮 (Chik Chak 903 Ultimate Song Chart Awards Presentation) [January 1st, 2011]
十大中文金曲頒獎音樂會 (RTHK Chinese Top Ten Gold Songs Awards) [January 7th, 2011]
十大勁歌金曲頒獎典禮 (TVB’s Jade Solid Gold Top Ten Awards Presentation) [January 15th, 2011]
[tab: Page 1]
RTHK Top Ten Chinese Gold Songs Awards (十大金曲獎):
1. Eason Chan – Toh Fei Lun (陳奕迅 – 陀飛輪)
2. Justin Lo – Ngoi Dik Jaap Gwaan (側田 – 愛的習慣)
3. Joey Yung – Poh Seung (容祖兒 – 破相)
4. Hacken Lee – Jui Yan (李克勤 – 罪人)
5. C AllStar – Tin Tai (C AllStar – 天梯)
6. Leo Ku – Si Doi (古巨基 – 時代)
7. Kay Tse – Yue Gwoh Tin Yam (謝安琪 – 雨過天陰)
8. Sammi Cheng – Bat Yiu Ging Dung Ngoi Ching (鄭秀文 – 不要驚動愛情)
9. Jade Kwan – Yi San Si Ngoi (關心妍 – 以身試愛)
10. G.E.M. – Get Over You
RTHK Chinese Most Outstanding Mandarin Song Awards (優秀流行國語歌曲獎):
Gold (金獎): Yoga Lin – Shuo Huang (林宥嘉 – 說謊)
Silver (銀獎): Khalil Fong – Wan Le (方大同 – 玩樂)
Bronze (銅獎): Kay Tse – Cui Ruo (謝安琪 – 脆弱)
RTHK Chinese Outstanding Singer Awards (優秀流行歌手大獎):
G.E.M., Joey Yung (容祖兒), Miriam Yeung (楊千嬅), Janice Vidal (衛蘭), Kay Tse (謝安琪), Mr., Khalil Fong (方大同), Leo Ku (古巨基), Hacken Lee (李克勤), Hins Cheung (張敬軒), Jason Chan (陳柏宇), Eason Chan (陳奕迅)
RTHK Chinese Most Outstanding Female Singer Award (最優秀女歌手獎):
Joey Yung (容祖兒)
RTHK Chinese Most Outstanding Male Singer Award (最優秀男歌手獎):
Eason Chan (陳奕迅)
RTHK Chinese Most Outstanding Newcomer Awards (最有前途新人獎):
Gold (金獎) – Sugar Club (糖兄妹)
Silver (銀獎) – JW
Bronze (銅獎) – C AllStar
Merit (優異獎) – Benji & Lesley, Jinny Ng (吳若希), Cindy Yen (袁詠琳), Shiga Lin (連詩雅)
CASH Outstanding Composer Singer Award (CASH 最佳創作歌手獎):
Justin Lo (側田)
RTHK Chinese Most Improved of the Year Award (全年最佳進步獎):
Gold (金獎) – Rubberband
Silver (銀獎) – Ella Koon
Bronze (銅獎) – Pakho Chau
RTHK Country’s Most Outstanding Singer Awards (全國最佳歌手獎):
Male (男歌手) – Khalil Fong (方大同)
Female (女歌手) – Chris Lee (李宇春)
Group (組合) – Sodagreen (蘇打綠)
RTHK Country’s Most Outstanding Song Awards (全國最佳中文歌曲獎):
Hins Cheung – Deadline
RTHK Global Chinese Best Song Award (全球華人至尊金曲獎):
Eason Chan – Toh Fei Lun (陳奕迅 – 陀飛輪)
RTHK Chinese Best Selling Singer Awards (全年最高銷量歌手大獎):
Male (男歌手) – Eason Chan (陳奕迅)
Female (女歌手) – Sammi Cheng (鄭秀文)
Group (組合) – Mr.
RTHK Media’s Recommendation Award (傳媒推薦大獎):
Male (男歌手) – Eason Chan (陳奕迅)
Female (女歌手) – Sammi Cheng (鄭秀文)
Song (歌曲) – Eason Chan – Toh Fei Lun (陳奕迅 – 陀飛輪)
RTHK Golden Needle Award (金針獎):
Sally Yeh (葉蒨文)
Source: http://rthk.hk/special/goldsong2010/result.htm

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *