32nd RTHK Top Ten Chinese Gold Songs Awards


Add to favorites

The final installment of the four major HK music awards for year 2009, saw a larger turnout of singers as compared to JSG, a fortnight ago. Eason Chan and Joey Yung did not disappoint as they emerged as big winners again, and they thoroughly deserved so, with the number of good songs they had in 2009.
Also, the Golden Needle Award was awarded to the late singer songwriter, Danny Chan, who passed away in 1993, after being in a coma for 17 months. Ivana Wong and Hins Cheung paid tribute to him, both singing some of his golden hits, with his father receiving the accolade on his behalf.
With the end of the inaugural RTHK Top Ten Chinese Gold Songs Awards, our coverage of the big four music awards in Hong Kong for year 2009 comes to an end.
新城勁爆頒獎禮 (Metro Radio Hits Awards) [December 26th, 2009]
叱咤樂壇流行榜頒獎典禮 (Chik Chak 903 Ultimate Song Chart Awards Presentation) [January 1st, 2010]
十大勁歌金曲頒獎典禮 (TVB’s Jade Solid Gold Top Ten Awards Presentation) [January 16th, 2010]
十大中文金曲頒獎音樂會 (RTHK Chinese Top Ten Gold Songs Awards) [January 30th, 2010]

Source: http://www.rthk.org.hk/special/goldsong2009/result.htm
RTHK Top Ten Chinese Gold Songs Awards (十大金曲奖):
1. Joey Yung – Sau San Gei (容祖儿 – 搜神记)
2. Eason Chan – Chat Baak Nin Hau (陈奕迅 – 七百年後)
3. Jason Chan – Nei Moon Ngoh Moon (陈柏宇 – 你瞒我瞒)
4. Hai Ming Wei ft. Vincy Chan – Ngoh Dik Wooi Yik Bat Si Ngoh Dik (海鸣威 & 泳儿我 – 的回忆不是我的)
5. Miriam Yeung – Yuen Loi Gwoh Dak Han Faai Lok (杨千嬅 – 原来过得很快乐)
6. Ivana Wong – Yuet Leung Suet (王菀之 – 月亮说)
7. Janice Vidal – Jau Suen Sai Gaai Mou Tung Wa (卫兰 – 就算世界没童话)
8. Kay Tse – Nin Do Ji Goh (谢安琪 – 年度之歌)
9. Leo Ku – Dei Kau Han Ngai Him (古巨基 – 地球很危险)
10. Mr. – Yue Gwoh Ngoh Si Chan Yik Sun (Mr. – 如果我是陈奕迅)
RTHK Chinese Most Outstanding Mandarin Song Awards (优秀流行国语歌曲奖):
Khalil Fong – San Ren You (方大同 – 叁人遊)
RTHK Chinese Outstanding Singer Awards (优秀流行歌手大奖):
Leo Ku (古巨基), Ivana Wong (王菀之), Joey Yung (容祖儿), Eason Chan (陈奕迅), Hins Cheung (张敬轩), Kay Tse (谢安琪), Charlene Choi (蔡卓妍), Janice Vidal (卫兰), G.E.M., Raymond Lam (林峯), Miriam Yeung (杨千嬅), Khalil Fong (方大同), Mr.
RTHK Chinese Most Outstanding Female Singer Award (最优秀女歌手奖):
Joey Yung (容祖儿)
RTHK Chinese Most Outstanding Male Singer Award (最优秀男歌手奖):
Eason Chan (陈奕迅)
RTHK Chinese Most Outstanding Newcomer Awards (最有前途新人奖):
Gold (金奖) – Kate Tsui (徐子珊)
Silver (银奖) – Hinson Chou (周子扬)
Bronze (铜奖) – Jonathan Wong (王梓轩)
CASH Outstanding Composer Singer Award (CASH 最佳创作歌手奖):
Justin Lo (侧田)
RTHK Chinese Most Improved of the Year Award (全年最佳进步奖):
Gold (金奖) – G.E.M.
Silver (银奖) – Sherman Chung (锺舒漫)
Bronze (铜奖) – RubberBand
RTHK Country’s Most Outstanding Singer Awards (全国最佳歌手奖):
Male (男歌手) – Eason Chan (陈奕迅)
Female (女歌手) – Joey Yung (容祖儿)
Group (组合) – Sodagreen (苏打绿)
RTHK Country’s Most Outstanding Song Awards (全国最佳中文歌曲奖):
Hins Cheung – Yes & No
RTHK Global Chinese Best Song Award (全球华人至尊金曲奖):
Eason Chan – Chat Baak Nin Hau (陈奕迅 – 七百年後)
RTHK Chinese Best Selling Singer Awards (全年最高销量歌手大奖):
Male (男歌手) – Eason Chan (陈奕迅)
Female (女歌手) – Joey Yung (容祖儿)
Group (组合) – Mr.
RTHK 4 Stations 2008 Best Media Team Award (四台联颁大奖 – 传媒大奖):
Composer (作曲人) – Mark Lui (雷颂德), Jim Lau (柳重言)
Lyricist (作词人) – Albert Leung (林夕)
Singer (歌手) – Joey Yung (容祖儿)
RTHK Golden Needle Award (金针奖):
Danny Chan (陈百强)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *